Ամառային առձակուրդներ English

 

 

Little Red Riding Hood lives in a forest with her mother. One day Little Red Riding Hood goes to visit her granny. She has a nice cake in her basket. On her way, Little Red Riding Hood meets a wolf. ‘Hello!’, says the wolf, ‘Where are you going?’ ‘I’m going to see my grandmother. She lives in a house behind those trees.’ The wolf runs to Granny’s house and eats Granny up. He gets into Granny’s bed. A little later, Little Red Riding Hood reaches the house. She looks at the wolf. ‘Granny, what big eyes you have!’ ‘All the better to see you with!’, says the wolf. ‘Granny, what big ears you have!’ ‘All the better to hear you with!’, says the wolf. ‘Granny, what a big nose you have!’ ‘All the better to smell you with!’, says the wolf. ‘Granny, what big teeth you have!’ ‘All the better to eat you with!’, shouts the wolf. A woodcutter is in the forest. He hears a loud scream and runs to the house. The woodcutter hits the wolf over the head. The wolf opens his mouth wide and shouts and Granny jumps out. The wolf runs away and Little Red Riding Hood never sees the wolf again.

To get up, to go, to wash, to play, to watch TV, to read, to drink, to eat

I  always  get  up  early  in  the  morning.

We  don’t  go  to  shcool  in  summer.

Every  morning  I wash  my  teeth.

My  friends  like  to  play computer  games.

My  mother  sometimes  reads  books  for  me.

In the  evening  I  always  watch   TV.

My  favourite  drink  is apple  juice.

Sara  likes to  eat  cake  in  the  evenings.

 

 

 

 

Every day I get up (1) at half past six. First I go (2) to the kitchen and have (3) a cup of tea and toast for breakfast. Then I go (4) to the bathroom and clean (5) my teeth. After that, I get (6) dressed and brush (7) my hair.

At half past seven I go (8) to work. I  take (9) the bus to Cabramatta. It is (10) a long way from home. I arrive (11) at work at ten to eight. At twelve o’clock I have (12) lunch and at four o’clock I go (13) home.

At seven o’clock I have (14) dinner with my family and then we watch (15) TV. At a quarter past eleven I go (16) to bed.

Ավարտիր նախադասությունները

On Monday I  have  football lesson.

On Tuesday you  visit  your  grandmother.

On Wednesday he meets  his friends.

On Thursday she  plays  with  her  dolls.

On Friday we  have  dinner  with  my  friend  John.

On Saturday they  go  to  football  match.

On Sunday you  have  rest.

 

 

                             My Family

My family lives (1) in Melbourne. There  are(2) six people in my family. My mother and father live in a  large (3) house. The house has four bedrooms (4) and a big backyard. There are flowers (5) in the front yard.

My older brother, Alan, is married (6) with two children. My younger brother, Bill, and my sister, Sue, live at (7) home. My father works (8) in an office in Belmore. He is a manager (9). My mother works at home and looks (10) after the house.

I am very lucky to have a wonderful family.

 

 

Տվյալ տեքստի հիման վրա գրի’ր քո ընտանիքի մասին

                                                                                                  My Family

    My  family  lives  in  Ejmiatsin. There are  eight  people  in  my  family. We live in a  large  house. The  house  has  three bedrooms, a  kitchen, a big  bathroom  and  beautiful living-room.  My father  works  in  an  office, my  mother works  at  home  and looks  after  the  house.

 My   family

1.

I  have

 got a bicycle.

2.

He has

 got a big dog.

3.

We have

 got pencils.

4.

You have

 got a desk.

5.

She has

 got a good book.

6.

They have

 got a computer.

7.

He has

 got a wife.

8.

I have

 got a red pen.

9.

They have

 got no money.

10.

We have

 got a nice house.

 

 

Ինքդ կազմի’ր 5 նախադասություն` գործածելով have got/has got

I  have  got  a  big  bedroom.

Anna  has  got  two  big  eyes.

We  have  got a big  house.

They  have  got a small  cat.

You  have  got  five  pencils.

1. Do

you like chocolate?

2. Does

he go to the beach very often?

3. Do

we have any pens?

4. Does

she know you?

5. Does

it close at 6.30 pm?

6. Do

they smoke?

7. Do

I look funny in these jeans?

8. Does

Bill and Anne like each other?

9. Does

she speak German?

10. Do

you want to go to the movies?

 

Ինքդ կազմիր 8 հարց`գործածելով Do կամ Does

Do  you  drink  coffee?

Does  he  play  table  tennis?

Do  they  watch   TV  every   day?

Does  she  skip  at  school?

Do  they  live  in  Barcelona?

Does  he  ride  a  bike?

Do  you  drive a car?

Does  Shara  play  the  guitar?

 

 

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով